James (2022)

 James  Tamil Dubbed Movie Download, James Online Watch Movie Download, James Online Stream, James Movie Tamil Dubbed Download, James HD Download, James 2022 Movie Online Stream, James Latest Movie Online Watch, James Dubbed Movie Download, James Online Stream, James Movie TamilYogi Download, James HQ Movie Download, HD James Movie online Watch, James 2022 Movie Original Download

James (2022) 

James is a 2022 Indian Kannada-language action thriller film written and directed by Chethan Kumar. It stars Puneeth Rajkumar and Priya Anand. This is Puneeth's posthumous appearance following his death on 29 October 2021. The film marked the second collaboration between Puneeth, Priya and Sarathkumar after Raajakumara (2017). The film score and soundtrack are composed by Charan Raj. The film released in theatres on 17 March 2022 alongside dubbed versions in Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, and Telugu in 4000 screens first day.

Synopsis: The story revolves around a character named James aka Santhosh Kumar who works as a manager in "J - WINGS ", a security company. Happy go lucky person, he suddenly enters into a dark market, where he meets power brokers and businessmen who were much active in crime syndicate. Overall, it is a commercial entertainer with drama, emotions, patriotism and has lots of high-octane action sequences. Cast : Power Star Puneeth Rajkumar, Dr. Shiva Rajkumar, Ragahvendra Rajkumar, Priya Anand, Sarat Kumar, Srikanth Meka, Aditya Menon, Mukesh Risi, Rangayana Raghu, Avinash, Sadhu Kokila, Chikkanna, Anu Prabhakar, Suchendra Prasad, Ketan Karande Production Banner : Kishore Productions Produced by : Chethan Kumar Director : Chetan Kumar Music Director : Charan Raj Audio Label : P R K Audio Stunts : Dr. Ravi Verma, Ram Lakshman, Chetan D’Souza, Arjun Master, Vijay Master DOP : Swamy J Gowda Art : Ravi Santehaiklu Choreographers : A Harsha, Shekar Master, Mohan & Bhuvan Editor : Deepu S Kumar Shooting Location : Hospete, Goa, Hyderabad, Kashmir, Bengaluru. Teaser Cut : Mahesh S (70mm Reels) Designer : Ashwin Team PRK Audio : Satish V, Gururaj R Gangemane, Badarinath Venkatesh

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post